Saturday Meetings
Schedule of Chat Meetings on Saturday
Get Started
Get a Password
Change Password
Forget Password?
FAQ
How to Log On
Java Test Tool
How Meetings Work
Service Files
Closed Meeting?

Chat Meeting
Schedules

A.A. Meetings
Al-Anon Meetings
ACOA Meetings
Combined Meetings
NA / CA Meetings

Today's
Meetings

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Complete Schedule

Extras
Alcoholism Info
Recovery Books
Bulletin Board
Global Clocks
ChatBuddies
User Agreement
Privacy Policy

Home Page

Contact Us


Saturday Chat Meetings

These meetings are conducted by volunteer service workers who are members of the 12-step fellowships listed below.

SATURDAY
Open Combined
AA/Al-Anon
Meeting

9:00 am Eastern
8:00 am Central
7:00 am Mountain
6:00 am Pacific
2 p.m. UTC (UK)
Log On To
Combined
Fellowship
Meeting Room
The ACA
Breakfast Club
Open Meeting
10 am Eastern
9:00 am Central
8:00 am Mountain
7:00 am Pacific
3 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
ACOA Meeting
Room
Emotions
Anonymous
Meeting
10:30 am Eastern
9:30 am Central
8:30 am Mountain
7:30 am Pacific
3:30 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
Other 12-Step
Groups Meeting
Room
Cocaine
Anonymous
Meeting
11 am Eastern
10 am Central
9 am Mountain
8 am Pacific
4 pm GMT
Log On To
N.A. Meeting
Room
Noon
A.A. Meeting
Noon Eastern
11 am Central
10 am Mountain
9 am Pacific
5 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
A.A. Meeting
Room
Computer Gaming
Addicts Anonymous
Meeting

1:30 pm Eastern
12:30 pm Central
11:30 am Mnt.
10:30 am Pacific
6:30 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
Computer
Gaming
Meeting Room
Self Harm
Anonymous
Meeting

4:30 pm Eastern
3:30 pm Central
2:30 pm Mountain
1:30 pm Pacific
9:30 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
Other 12-Step
Groups Meeting
Room
Serenity Group
Al-Anon
Meeting

4 pm Eastern
3 pm Central
2 pm Mountain
1 pm Pacific
9 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
Al-Anon
Meeting
Room
3rd Tradition
A.A. Meeting
8 pm Eastern
7 pm Central
6 pm Mountain
5 pm Pacific
1 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
A.A. Meeting
Room
Narcotics
Anonymous
Meeting
9 pm Eastern
8 pm Central
7 pm Mountain
6 pm Pacific
2 am GMT
Log On To
N.A. Meeting
Room
Closed ACOA
Meeting
9:30 pm Eastern
8:30 pm Central
7:30 pm Mountain
6:30 pm Pacific
2:30 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
ACOA Meeting
Room
Saturday Night
Butterflies
Al-Anon Meeting
10 pm Eastern
9 pm Central
8 pm Mountain
7 pm Pacific
3 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
Al-Anon
Meeting
Room
Computer Gaming
Addicts Anonymous
Meeting

10 pm Eastern
9 pm Central
8 pm Mnt.
7 pm Pacific
3 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
Computer
Gaming
Meeting Room
Serenity By
The Cybernet
Closed
A.A. Meeting
12 am Eastern
11 pm Central
10 pm Mountain
9 pm Pacific
5 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
A.A. Meeting
Room

Home Page