Thursday Meetings
Schedule of Chat Meetings on Thursday
Get Started
Get a Password
Change Password
Forget Password?
FAQ
How to Log On
Java Test Tool
How Meetings Work
Service Files
Closed Meeting?

Chat Meeting
Schedules

A.A. Meetings
Al-Anon Meetings
ACOA Meetings
Combined Meetings
NA / CA Meetings

Today's
Meetings

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Complete Schedule

Extras
Alcoholism Info
Recovery Books
Free Newsletter
Bulletin Board
Cybriety Medallions
Global Clocks
ChatBuddies
User Agreement
Privacy Policy

Home Page

Contact Us

Thursday Chat Schedule
To get reminders when meetings are scheduled on your favorite social network, Follow Us on Twitter or add us as a friend on Facebook.

THURSDAY
Crossing
Boundaries
Open 12 Step
Meeting
6 am. Eastern
11 am London
9 pm Melbourne
11 pm Auckland
11 am UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 4
Open Combined
AA/Al-Anon
Meeting

9:00 am Eastern
8:00 am Central
7:00 am Mountain
6:00 am Pacific
2 p.m. UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 4
Noon
A.A. Meeting
Noon Eastern
11 am Central
10 am Mountain
9 am Pacific
5 pm UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 6
Parents of Alcoholics
Closed
Al-Anon Meeting
Noon Eastern
11 am Central
10 am Mountain
9 am Pacific
5 pm UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 2
Computer Gaming
Addicts Anonymous
Meeting

1:30 pm Eastern
12:30 pm Central
11:30 am Mnt.
10:30 am Pacific
6:30 pm UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 10
Open Al-Anon
Meeting

3 pm Eastern
2 pm Central
1 pm Mountain
Noon Pacific
8 pm UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 2
Adult Children
of Alcoholics
Meeting
6 pm Eastern
5 pm Central
4 pm Mountain
3 pm Pacific
11 p.m. UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 7
Open A.A.
Meeting

7 pm Eastern
6 pm Central
5 pm Mountain
4 pm Pacific
Midnight UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 6
Gamblers
Anonymous
Meeting
7 pm Eastern
6 pm Central
5 pm Mountain
4 pm Pacific
Midnight UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 5
Al-Anon
Step Work
Meeting
7:30 pm Eastern
6:30 pm Central
5:30 pm Mnt
4:30 pm Pacific
12:30 am UTC
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 2
Open
A.A. Meeting
9 pm Eastern
8 pm Central
7 pm Mountain
6 pm Pacific
2 am UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 6
Narcotics
Anonymous
Meeting
9 pm Eastern
8 pm Central
7 pm Mountain
6 pm Pacific
2 am GMT
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 8
Soul Survivors
ACOA Meeting
9:30 pm Eastern
8:30 pm Central
7:30 pm Mountain
6:30 pm Pacific
2:30 am UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 7
Gift of Serenity
Closed Al-Anon
Meeting
9:30 pm Eastern
8:30 pm Central
7:30 pm Mnt
6:30 pm Pacific
2:30 am UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 2
Computer Gaming
Addicts Anonymous
Meeting

10 pm Eastern
9 pm Central
8 pm Mnt.
7 pm Pacific
3 am UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 10
You're In The
Right Place
Closed A.A.
Meeting
11:30 pm Eastern
10:30 pm Central
9:30 pm Mountain
8:30 pm Pacific
4:30 am UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 6
Emotions
Anonymous
Meeting
Midnight Eastern
11 pm Central
10 pm Mountain
9 pm Pacific
5 am GMT
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 5

Home Page