Wednesday Meetings
Schedule of Chat Meetings on Wednesday
Get Started
Get a Password
Change Password
Forget Password?
FAQ
How to Log On
Java Test Tool
How Meetings Work
Service Files
Closed Meeting?

Chat Meeting
Schedules

A.A. Meetings
Al-Anon Meetings
ACOA Meetings
Combined Meetings
NA / CA Meetings

Today's
Meetings

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Complete Schedule

Extras
Alcoholism Info
Recovery Books
Free Newsletter
Bulletin Board
Cybriety Medallions
Global Clocks
ChatBuddies
User Agreement
Privacy Policy

Home Page

Contact Us

Wednesday Chat Schedule
To get reminders when meetings are scheduled on your favorite social network, Follow Us on Twitter or add us as a friend on Facebook.

WEDNESDAY
Early Birds
Open A.A.
Meeting

6 a.m. Eastern
5 am Central
4 am Mountain
3 am Pacific
11 am UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 6
Crossing
Boundaries
Open 12 Step
Meeting
6 am. Eastern
11 am London
9 pm Melbourne
11 pm Auckland
11 am UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 4
A.A. Big Book
Study
Meeting

8:30 am Eastern
7:30 am Central
6:30 am Mountain
5:30 am Pacific
1:30 p.m. UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 6
Open Combined
AA/Al-Anon
Meeting

9:00 am Eastern
8:00 am Central
7:00 am Mountain
6:00 am Pacific
2 p.m. UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 4
Closed ACOA
Meeting
9:30 am Eastern
8:30 am Central
7:30 am Mountain
6:30 am Pacific
2:30 pm UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 7
Open Al-Anon
Meeting

NOON Eastern
11:00 am Central
10:00 am Mountain
9:00 am Pacific
5 pm UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 2
Noon
A.A. Meeting
Noon Eastern
11 am Central
10 am Mountain
9 am Pacific
5 pm UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers

Log On To
Room 6
Computer Gaming
Addicts Anonymous
Meeting

1:30 pm Eastern
12:30 pm Central
11:30 am Mnt.
10:30 am Pacific
6:30 pm UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 10
Open Al-Anon
Meeting

3 pm Eastern
2 pm Central
1 pm Mountain
Noon Pacific
8 pm UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 2
A.A. Step
Study Meeting

6:00 pm Eastern
5:00 pm Central
4:00 pm Mountain
3:00 pm Pacific
11 pm UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 6
Self Harm
Anonymous
Meeting

8:00 pm Eastern
7:00 pm Central
6:00 pm Mountain
5:00 pm Pacific
1:00 am UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 5
Beginners A.A.
Closed Meeting
9:00 pm Eastern
8:00 pm Central
7:00 pm Mountain
6:00 pm Pacific
2 am UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 6
Narcotics
Anonymous
Meeting
9 pm Eastern
8 pm Central
7 pm Mountain
6 pm Pacific
2 am GMT
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 8
ACOA Meeting
(Next Series
Begins Nov. 1)
9:30 pm Eastern
8:30 pm Central
7:30 pm Mountain
6:30 pm Pacific
2:30 am UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 7
Heart-To-Heart
Closed Al-Anon
Meeting
10 pm Eastern
9 pm Central
8 pm Mountain
7 pm Pacific
3 am UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 2
Computer Gaming
Addicts Anonymous
Meeting

10 pm Eastern
9 pm Central
8 pm Mnt.
7 pm Pacific
3 am UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 10
Closed A.A.
Meeting
11 pm Eastern
10 pm Central
9 pm Mountain
8 pm Pacific
4 am UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 6

Home Page