Al-Anon Chat Meetings
Schedule of Al-Anon Meetings at StepChat.com
Get Started
Change Password
Forget Password?
FAQ
How to Log On
How Meetings Work
Chair a Meeting
Closed Meeting?

Chat Meeting
Schedules

A.A. Meetings
Al-Anon Meetings
ACOA Meetings
Combined Meetings
NA / CA Meetings

Today's
Meetings

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Complete Schedule

Extras
Alcoholism Info
Recovery Books
Bulletin Board
Global Clocks
User Agreement
Privacy Policy

Home Page

Contact Us


Al-Anon Chat Schedule

These meetings are conducted by volunteer service workers who are members of the 12-step fellowships listed below.

MONDAY
Paths to
Recovery
Al-Anon

10:30 am Eastern
9:30 am Central
8:30 am Mnt
7:30 am Pacific
3:30 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
Al-Anon
Meeting
Room
Open Al-Anon
Meeting

3 pm Eastern
2 pm Central
1 pm Mountain
Noon Pacific
8 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
Al-Anon
Meeting
Room
Open Al-Anon
Meeting
8 pm Eastern
7 pm Central
6 pm Mnt
5 pm Pacific
1 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
Al-Anon
Meeting
Room
Caring Space
Al-Anon Meeting
WSO #062771

10 pm Eastern
9 pm Central
8 pm Mountain
7 pm Pacific
3 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
Al-Anon
Meeting
Room
TUESDAY
Crossing
Boundaries
Al-Anon
Meeting
5 am. Eastern
10 am London
9 pm AEST
10 pm Auckland
10 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
Al-Anon
Meeting
Room
Open Al-Anon
Meeting

3 pm Eastern
2 pm Central
1 pm Mountain
Noon Pacific
8 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
Al-Anon
Meeting
Room
Al-Anon
Step Work
Meeting
7:30 pm Eastern
6:30 pm Central
5:30 pm Mnt
4:30 pm Pacific
12:30 am UTC
Log On To
Al-Anon
Meeting
Room
Serenity Seekers
Closed Al-Anon
Meeting

10 pm Eastern
9 pm Central
8 pm Mnt
7 pm Pacific
3 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
Al-Anon
Meeting
Room
WEDNESDAY
Open Al-Anon
Meeting

3 pm Eastern
2 pm Central
1 pm Mountain
Noon Pacific
8 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
Al-Anon
Meeting
Room
Open Al-Anon
Meeting
7 pm Eastern
6 pm Central
5 pm Mnt
4 pm Pacific
Midnight UTC
Log On To
Al-Anon
Meeting
Room
Heart-To-Heart
Al-Anon Meeting
WSO #062216
10 pm Eastern
9 pm Central
8 pm Mnt
7 pm Pacific
3 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
Al-Anon
Meeting
Room
THURSDAY
Open Al-Anon
Meeting

3 pm Eastern
2 pm Central
1 pm Mountain
Noon Pacific
8 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
Al-Anon
Meeting
Room
Al-Anon
Step Work
Meeting
7:30 pm Eastern
6:30 pm Central
5:30 pm Mnt
4:30 pm Pacific
12:30 am UTC
Log On To
Al-Anon
Meeting
Room
Gift of Serenity
Closed Al-Anon
Meeting
9:30 pm Eastern
8:30 pm Central
7:30 pm Mnt
6:30 pm Pacific
2:30 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
Al-Anon
Meeting
Room
FRIDAY
Open Al-Anon
Meeting

3 pm Eastern
2 pm Central
1 pm Mountain
Noon Pacific
8 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
Al-Anon
Meeting
Room
Al-Anon
Beginners
WSO #062159
8 pm Eastern
7 pm Central
6 pm Mnt
5 pm Pacific
1 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
Al-Anon
Meeting
Room
Al-Anon
Fifth Tradition
Meeting
10:30 pm Eastern
9:30 pm Central
8:30 pm Mnt
7:30 pm Pacific
2:30 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
Al-Anon
Meeting
Room
SATURDAY
Serenity Group
Al-Anon
Meeting

4 pm Eastern
3 pm Central
2 pm Mountain
1 pm Pacific
9 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
Al-Anon
Meeting
Room
Saturday Night
Butterflies
WSO #062189
10 pm Eastern
9 pm Central
8 pm Mnt
7 pm Pacific
3 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
Al-Anon
Meeting
Room
SUNDAY
Sunday Afternoon
Al-Anon
Meeting

6:00 pm Eastern
5:00 pm Central
4:00 pm Mnt
3:00 pm Pacific
11 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
Al-Anon
Meeting
Room
Al-Anon
Step Work
Meeting
7:30 pm Eastern
6:30 pm Central
5:30 pm Mnt
4:30 pm Pacific
12:30 am UTC
Log On To
Al-Anon
Meeting
Room
Companions on
the Journey
Al-Anon Meeting
9 pm Eastern
8 pm Central
7 pm Mnt
6 pm Pacific
2 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
Al-Anon
Meeting
Room

Home Page