AA Chat Meetings
Schedule of A.A. Meetings at StepChat.com
Get Started
Get a Password
Change Password
Forget Password?
FAQ
How to Log On
Java Test Tool
How Meetings Work
Service Files
Closed Meeting?

Chat Meeting
Schedules

A.A. Meetings
Al-Anon Meetings
ACOA Meetings
Combined Meetings
NA / CA Meetings

Today's
Meetings

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Complete Schedule

Extras
Alcoholism Info
Recovery Books
Free Newsletter
Bulletin Board
Cybriety Medallions
Global Clocks
ChatBuddies
User Agreement
Privacy Policy

Home Page

Contact Us

AA Chat Schedule
To get reminders when meetings are scheduled on your favorite social network, Follow Us on Twitter or add us as a friend on Facebook.

MONDAY
Early Birds
Open A.A.
Meeting

6 a.m. Eastern
5 am Central
4 am Mountain
3 am Pacific
11 am UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 6
A.A. Big Book
Study
Meeting

8:30 am Eastern
7:30 am Central
6:30 am Mountain
5:30 am Pacific
1:30 p.m. UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 6
3rd Tradition
A.A. Meeting
Noon Eastern
11 am Central
10 am Mountain
9 am Pacific
5 pm UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 6
A.A. Step
Study Meeting

6 p.m. Eastern
5 pm Central
4 pm Mountain
3 pm Pacific
11 pm UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 6
Open A.A.
Meeting

11 p.m. Eastern
10:00 pm Central
9:00 pm Mountain
8:00 pm Pacific
4 am UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 6
TUESDAY
Tuesday Nooners
Open A.A.
Meeting
Noon Eastern
11:00 am Central
10:00 am Mountain
09:00 am Pacific
5 pm UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 6
Open
A.A. Meeting
8 pm Eastern
7 pm Central
6 pm Mountain
5 pm Pacific
1 am UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 6
Closed
A.A. Meeting

10 pm Eastern
9 pm Central
8 pm Mountain
7 pm Pacific
3 am UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 6
WEDNESDAY
Early Birds
Open A.A.
Meeting

6 a.m. Eastern
5 am Central
4 am Mountain
3 am Pacific
11 am UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 6
A.A. Big Book
Study
Meeting

8:30 am Eastern
7:30 am Central
6:30 am Mountain
5:30 am Pacific
1:30 p.m. UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 6
Noon
A.A. Meeting
Noon Eastern
11 am Central
10 am Mountain
9 am Pacific
5 pm UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 6
A.A. Step
Study Meeting

6:00 pm Eastern
5:00 pm Central
4:00 pm Mountain
3:00 pm Pacific
11 pm UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 6
Beginners A.A.
Closed Meeting
9:00 pm Eastern
8:00 pm Central
7:00 pm Mountain
6:00 pm Pacific
2 am UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 6
Closed A.A.
Meeting
11 pm Eastern
10 pm Central
9 pm Mountain
8 pm Pacific
4 am UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 6
THURSDAY
Noon
A.A. Meeting
Noon Eastern
11 am Central
10 am Mountain
9 am Pacific
5 pm UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 6
Open A.A.
Meeting

7 pm Eastern
6 pm Central
5 pm Mountain
4 pm Pacific
Midnight UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 6
Open
A.A. Meeting
9 pm Eastern
8 pm Central
7 pm Mountain
6 pm Pacific
2 am UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 6
You're In The
Right Place
Closed A.A.
Meeting
11:30 pm Eastern
10:30 pm Central
9:30 pm Mountain
8:30 pm Pacific
4:30 am UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 6
FRIDAY
Early Birds
Open A.A.
Meeting

6 a.m. Eastern
5 am Central
4 am Mountain
3 am Pacific
11 am UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 6
A.A. Big Book
Study
Meeting

8:30 am Eastern
7:30 am Central
6:30 am Mountain
5:30 am Pacific
1:30 p.m. UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 6
Noon
A.A. Meeting
Noon Eastern
11 am Central
10 am Mountain
9 am Pacific
5 pm UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 6
A.A. Step
Study Meeting

6 p.m. Eastern
5 pm Central
4 pm Mountain
3 pm Pacific
11 pm UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 6
Reflections
A.A. Meeting
8 pm Eastern
7 pm Central
6 pm Mountain
5 pm Pacific
1 am UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 6
Open A.A.
Meeting

11:00 pm Eastern
10:00 pm Central
9:00 pm Mountain
8:00 pm Pacific
4 am UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 6
SATURDAY
Noon
A.A. Meeting
Noon Eastern
11 am Central
10 am Mountain
9 am Pacific
5 pm UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 6
3rd Tradition
A.A. Meeting
8 pm Eastern
7 pm Central
6 pm Mountain
5 pm Pacific
1 am UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 6
Serenity By
The Cybernet
Closed
A.A. Meeting
12 am Eastern
11 pm Central
10 pm Mountain
9 pm Pacific
5 am UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 6
SUNDAY
Noon
A.A. Meeting
Noon Eastern
11 am Central
10 am Mountain
9 am Pacific
5 pm UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 6
Open A.A.
Meeting

7 p.m. Eastern
6 pm Central
5 pm Mountain
4 pm Pacific
12 am Mon. UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 6
Fifth Tradition
AA Meeting
10:30 pm Eastern
9:30 pm Central
8:30 pm Mountain
7:30 pm Pacific
3:30 am UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 6

Home Page