Combined Meetings
Combined Fellowship Meeting Schedule
Get Started
Get a Password
Change Password
Forget Password?
FAQ
How to Log On
Java Test Tool
How Meetings Work
Chair a Meeting
Closed Meeting?

Chat Meeting
Schedules

A.A. Meetings
Al-Anon Meetings
ACOA Meetings
Combined Meetings
NA / CA Meetings

Today's
Meetings

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Complete Schedule

Extras
Alcoholism Info
Recovery Books
Bulletin Board
Global Clocks
ChatBuddies
User Agreement
Privacy Policy

Home Page

Contact Us


Combined Fellowship Schedule

These meetings are conducted by volunteer service workers who are members of the 12-step fellowships listed below. If you would like to start a new meeting in this chat room click here.

MONDAY
Crossing
Boundaries
Open 12 Step
Meeting
6 am. Eastern
11 am London
9 pm Melbourne
11 pm Auckland
11 am GMT
Log On To
Combined
Fellowship
Meeting Room
TUESDAY
Crossing
Boundaries
Open 12 Step
Meeting
6 am. Eastern
11 am London
9 pm Melbourne
11 pm Auckland
11 am GMT
WEDNESDAY
Crossing
Boundaries
Open 12 Step
Meeting
6 am. Eastern
11 am London
9 pm Melbourne
11 pm Auckland
11 am GMT
Log On To
Combined
Fellowship
Meeting Room
THURSDAY
Crossing
Boundaries
Open 12 Step
Meeting
6 am. Eastern
11 am London
9 pm Melbourne
11 pm Auckland
11 am GMT
Log On To
Combined
Fellowship
Meeting Room
FRIDAY
Crossing
Boundaries
Open 12 Step
Meeting
6 am. Eastern
11 am London
9 pm Melbourne
11 pm Auckland
11 am GMT
Log On To
Combined
Fellowship
Meeting Room
SATURDAY
Open Joint
AA/Al-Anon
Meeting

9:00 am Eastern
8:00 am Central
7:00 am Mountain
6:00 am Pacific
2 p.m. GMT
Log On To
Combined
Fellowship
Meeting Room
SUNDAY
Open Joint
AA/Al-Anon
Meeting

9:00 am Eastern
8:00 am Central
7:00 am Mountain
6:00 am Pacific
2 p.m. GMT
Log On To
Combined
Fellowship
Meeting Room
Sunday
Joint Fellowship
Meeting

11:30 am Eastern
10:30 am Central
9:30 am Mountain
8:30 am Pacific
4:30 pm GMT
Log On To
Combined
Fellowship
Meeting Room

Home Page