ACOA Chat Meetings
Adult Children of Alcoholics Meetings at StepChat.com
Get Started
Get a Password
Change Password
Forget Password?
FAQ
How to Log On
Java Test Tool
How Meetings Work
Service Files
Closed Meeting?

Chat Meeting
Schedules

A.A. Meetings
Al-Anon Meetings
ACOA Meetings
Combined Meetings
NA / CA Meetings

Today's
Meetings

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Complete Schedule

Extras
Alcoholism Info
Recovery Books
Free Newsletter
Bulletin Board
Cybriety Medallions
Global Clocks
ChatBuddies
User Agreement
Privacy Policy

Home Page

Contact Us

ACOA Chat Schedule
To get reminders when meetings are scheduled on your favorite social network, Follow Us on Twitter or add us as a friend on Facebook.

MONDAY
Women's ACOA
Meeting
2 pm Eastern
1 pm Central
Noon Mountain
11 am Pacific
7 pm UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 7
Adult Children
of Alcoholics
Meeting
9:30 pm Eastern
8:30 pm Central
7:30 pm Mountain
6:30 pm Pacific
2:30 am UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 7
TUESDAY
Adult Children
of Alcoholics
Meeting
6:00 pm Eastern
5:00 pm Central
4:00 pm Mountain
3:00 pm Pacific
11:00 pm UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 7
Closed ACOA
Meeting
9:30 pm Eastern
8:30 pm Central
7:30 pm Mountain
6:30 pm Pacific
2:30 am UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 7
WEDNESDAY
Closed ACOA
Meeting
9:30 am Eastern
8:30 am Central
7:30 am Mountain
6:30 am Pacific
2:30 pm UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 7
12 Steps for
Adult Children
Study Meeting
9:30 pm Eastern
8:30 pm Central
7:30 pm Mountain
6:30 pm Pacific
2:30 am UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 7
THURSDAY
Adult Children
of Alcoholics
Meeting
6:00 pm Eastern
5:00 pm Central
4:00 pm Mountain
3:00 pm Pacific
11:00 pm UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 7
Soul Survivors
ACOA Meeting
9:30 pm Eastern
8:30 pm Central
7:30 pm Mountain
6:30 pm Pacific
2:30 am UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 7
FRIDAY
Adult Children
of Alcoholics
Meeting
2:00 pm Eastern
1:00 pm Central
Noon Mountain
11:00 am Pacific
7:00 pm UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 7
SATURDAY
The ACA
Breakfast Club
Open Meeting
10 am Eastern
9:00 am Central
8:00 am Mountain
7:00 am Pacific
3 pm UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 7
Closed ACOA
Meeting
9:30 pm Eastern
8:30 pm Central
7:30 pm Mountain
6:30 pm Pacific
2:30 am UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 7
SUNDAY
The ACA
Breakfast Club
Open Meeting
10 am Eastern
9:00 am Central
8:00 am Mountain
7:00 am Pacific
3 pm UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 7
Closed ACOA
Meeting
9:30 pm Eastern
8:30 pm Central
7:30 pm Mountain
6:30 pm Pacific
2:30 am UTC (UK)
Chaired by
Volunteers
Log On To
Room 7

Home Page