Friday Meetings
Schedule of Chat Meetings on Friday
Get Started
Get a Password
Change Password
Forget Password?
FAQ
How to Log On
Java Test Tool
How Meetings Work
Service Files
Closed Meeting?

Chat Meeting
Schedules

A.A. Meetings
Al-Anon Meetings
ACOA Meetings
Combined Meetings
NA / CA Meetings

Today's
Meetings

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Complete Schedule

Extras
Alcoholism Info
Recovery Books
Bulletin Board
Global Clocks
ChatBuddies
User Agreement
Privacy Policy

Home Page


Friday Chat Meetings

These meetings are conducted by volunteer service workers who are members of the 12-step fellowships listed below.

FRIDAY
Early Birds
Open A.A.
Meeting

6 a.m. Eastern
5 am Central
4 am Mountain
3 am Pacific
11 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
A.A. Meeting
Room
Crossing
Boundaries
Open 12 Step
Meeting
6 am. Eastern
11 am London
9 pm Melbourne
11 pm Auckland
11 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
Combined
Fellowship
Meeting Room
A.A. Big Book
Study
Meeting

8:30 am Eastern
7:30 am Central
6:30 am Mountain
5:30 am Pacific
1:30 p.m. UTC (UK)
Log On To
A.A. Meeting
Room
Open Combined
AA/Al-Anon
Meeting

9:00 am Eastern
8:00 am Central
7:00 am Mountain
6:00 am Pacific
2 p.m. UTC (UK)
Log On To
Combined
Fellowship
Meeting Room
Noon
A.A. Meeting
Noon Eastern
11 am Central
10 am Mountain
9 am Pacific
5 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
A.A. Meeting
Room
Computer Gaming
Addicts Anonymous
Meeting

1:30 pm Eastern
12:30 pm Central
11:30 am Mnt.
10:30 am Pacific
6:30 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
Computer
Gaming
Meeting Room
Adult Children
of Alcoholics
Meeting
2:00 pm Eastern
1:00 pm Central
Noon Mountain
11:00 am Pacific
7:00 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
ACOA Meeting
Room
Open Al-Anon
Meeting

3 pm Eastern
2 pm Central
1 pm Mountain
Noon Pacific
8 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
Al-Anon
Meeting
Room
A.A. Step
Study Meeting

6 p.m. Eastern
5 pm Central
4 pm Mountain
3 pm Pacific
11 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
A.A. Meeting
Room
Spenders
Anonymous
Meeting
7 pm Eastern
6 pm Central
5 pm Mnt.
4 pm Pacific
Midnight UTC (UK)
Log On To
Al-Anon
Meeting
Room
Al-Anon
Beginners
Meeting
8 pm Eastern
7 pm Central
6 pm Mountain
5 pm Pacific
1 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
Al-Anon
Meeting
Room
Reflections
A.A. Meeting
8 pm Eastern
7 pm Central
6 pm Mountain
5 pm Pacific
1 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
A.A. Meeting
Room
Narcotics
Anonymous
Meeting
9 pm Eastern
8 pm Central
7 pm Mountain
6 pm Pacific
2 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
N.A. Meeting
Room
Adult Children
of Alcoholics
Meeting
9:30 pm Eastern
8:30 pm Central
7:30 pm Mountain
6:30 pm Pacific
2:30 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
ACOA Meeting
Room
Compulsive Eaters
Anonymous
H.O.W.
Meeting

10 pm Eastern
9 pm Central
8 pm Mountain
7 pm Pacific
3 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
Other 12-Step
Groups Meeting
Room
Computer Gaming
Addicts Anonymous
Meeting

10 pm Eastern
9 pm Central
8 pm Mnt.
7 pm Pacific
3 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
Computer
Gaming
Meeting Room
Al-Anon
Fifth Tradition
Meeting
10:30 pm Eastern
9:30 pm Central
8:30 pm Mountain
7:30 pm Pacific
2:30 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
Al-Anon
Meeting
Room
Open A.A.
Meeting

11:00 pm Eastern
10:00 pm Central
9:00 pm Mountain
8:00 pm Pacific
4 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
A.A. Meeting
Room
Traumatic Brain
Injury Chat
For Addicts

11 pm Eastern
10 pm Central
9 pm Mountain
8 pm Pacific
4 am GMT
Log On To
Other 12-Step
Groups Meeting
Room
Traumatic Brain
Injury Chat
For Alcoholics

Midnight Eastern
11 pm Central
10 pm Mountain
9 pm Pacific
5 am GMT
Log On To
Other 12-Step
Groups Meeting
Room

Home Page