Chat Meetings
Schedule of Chat Meetings at StepChat.com
Get Started
Get a Password
Change Password
Forget Password?
FAQ
How to Log On
Java Test Tool
How Meetings Work
Service Files
Closed Meeting?

Chat Meeting
Schedules

A.A. Meetings
Al-Anon Meetings
ACOA Meetings
Combined Meetings
NA / CA Meetings

Today's
Meetings

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Complete Schedule

Extras
Alcoholism Info
Recovery Books
Bulletin Board
Global Clocks
ChatBuddies
User Agreement
Privacy Policy

Home Page

Contact Us


Complete Schedule

These meetings are conducted by volunteer service workers who are members of the 12-step fellowships listed below.

MONDAY
Down Under Al-Anon
(8 pm Eastern
Australia Time)

5:00 am Eastern
4:00 am Central
3:00 am Mnt
2:00 am Pacific
10:00 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
Al-Anon
Meeting
Room
Early Birds
Open A.A.
Meeting

6 a.m. Eastern
5 am Central
4 am Mnt.
3 am Pacific
11 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
A.A. Meeting
Room
Crossing
Boundaries
Open 12 Step
Meeting
6 am. Eastern
11 am London
9 pm Melbourne
11 pm Auckland
11 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
Combined
Fellowship
Meeting Room
A.A. Big Book
Study
Meeting

8:30 am Eastern
7:30 am Central
6:30 am Mnt.
5:30 am Pacific
1:30 p.m. UTC (UK)
Log On To
A.A. Meeting
Room
Open Combined
AA/Al-Anon
Meeting

9:00 am Eastern
8:00 am Central
7:00 am Mnt.
6:00 am Pacific
2 p.m. UTC (UK)
Log On To
Combined
Fellowship
Meeting Room
3rd Tradition
A.A. Meeting
Noon Eastern
11 am Central
10 am Mnt.
9 am Pacific
5 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
A.A. Meeting
Room
Open Al-Anon
Meeting

NOON Eastern
11:00 am Central
10:00 am Mnt
9:00 am Pacific
5 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
Al-Anon
Meeting
Room
Computer Gaming
Addicts Anonymous
Meeting

1:30 pm Eastern
12:30 pm Central
11:30 am Mnt.
10:30 am Pacific
6:30 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
Computer
Gaming
Meeting Room
Women's ACOA
Meeting
2 pm Eastern
1 pm Central
Noon Mnt.
11 am Pacific
7 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
ACOA Meeting
Room
Open Al-Anon
Meeting

3 pm Eastern
2 pm Central
1 pm Mnt.
Noon Pacific
8 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
Al-Anon
Meeting
Room
A.A. Step
Study Meeting

6 p.m. Eastern
5 pm Central
4 pm Mnt.
3 pm Pacific
11 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
A.A. Meeting
Room
Self Harm
Anonymous
Meeting

7:30 pm Eastern
6:30 pm Central
5:30 pm Mnt.
4:30 pm Pacific
12:30 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
Other 12-Step
Groups Meeting
Room
Parents of Alcoholics
Closed
Al-Anon Meeting
8 pm Eastern
7 pm Central
6 pm Mnt
5 pm Pacific
1 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
Al-Anon
Meeting
Room
Open
A.A. Meeting
9 pm Eastern
8 pm Central
7 pm Mountain
6 pm Pacific
2 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
A.A. Meeting
Room
Narcotics
Anonymous
Meeting
9 pm Eastern
8 pm Central
7 pm Mnt.
6 pm Pacific
2 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
N.A. Meeting
Room
Adult Children
of Alcoholics
Meeting
9:30 pm Eastern
8:30 pm Central
7:30 pm Mnt.
6:30 pm Pacific
2:30 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
ACOA Meeting
Room
Caring Space
Closed Al-Anon
Meeting

10 pm Eastern
9 pm Central
8 pm Mnt.
7 pm Pacific
3 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
Al-Anon
Meeting
Room
Computer Gaming
Addicts Anonymous
Meeting

10 pm Eastern
9 pm Central
8 pm Mnt.
7 pm Pacific
3 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
Computer
Gaming
Meeting Room
Open A.A.
Meeting

11 p.m. Eastern
10:00 pm Central
9:00 pm Mnt.
8:00 pm Pacific
4 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
A.A. Meeting
Room
TUESDAY
Crossing
Boundaries
Open 12 Step
Meeting
6 am. Eastern
11 am London
9 pm Melbourne
11 pm Auckland
11 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
Combined
Fellowship
Meeting Room
Open Combined
AA/Al-Anon
Meeting

9:00 am Eastern
8:00 am Central
7:00 am Mnt.
6:00 am Pacific
2 p.m. UTC (UK)
Log On To
Combined
Fellowship
Meeting Room
Open Al-Anon
Meeting

NOON Eastern
11:00 am Central
10:00 am Mnt
9:00 am Pacific
5 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
Al-Anon
Meeting
Room
Tuesday Nooners
Open A.A.
Meeting
Noon Eastern
11:00 am Central
10:00 am Mnt.
09:00 am Pacific
5 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
A.A. Meeting
Room
Computer Gaming
Addicts Anonymous
Meeting

1:30 pm Eastern
12:30 pm Central
11:30 am Mnt.
10:30 am Pacific
6:30 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
Computer
Gaming
Meeting Room
Open Al-Anon
Meeting

3 pm Eastern
2 pm Central
1 pm Mnt.
Noon Pacific
8 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
Al-Anon
Meeting
Room
Adult Children
of Alcoholics
Meeting
6:00 pm Eastern
5:00 pm Central
4:00 pm Mnt.
3:00 pm Pacific
11:00 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
ACOA Meeting
Room
Al-Anon
Step Work
Meeting
7:30 pm Eastern
6:30 pm Central
5:30 pm Mnt
4:30 pm Pacific
12:30 am UTC
Log On To
Al-Anon
Meeting
Room
Open
A.A. Meeting
8 pm Eastern
7 pm Central
6 pm Mnt.
5 pm Pacific
1 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
A.A. Meeting
Room
Narcotics
Anonymous
Meeting
9 pm Eastern
8 pm Central
7 pm Mnt.
6 pm Pacific
2 am GMT
Log On To
N.A. Meeting
Room
Closed ACOA
Meeting
9:30 pm Eastern
8:30 pm Central
7:30 pm Mnt.
6:30 pm Pacific
2:30 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
ACOA Meeting
Room
Closed
A.A. Meeting

10 pm Eastern
9 pm Central
8 pm Mnt.
7 pm Pacific
3 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
A.A. Meeting
Room
Serenity Seekers
Closed Al-Anon
Meeting

10 pm Eastern
9 pm Central
8 pm Mnt.
7 pm Pacific
3 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
Al-Anon
Meeting
Room
Gamblers
Anonymous
'Bet Free'
Meeting

10 pm Eastern
9 pm Central
8 pm Mnt.
7 pm Pacific
3 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
Other 12-Step
Groups Meeting
Room
Computer Gaming
Addicts Anonymous
Meeting

10 pm Eastern
9 pm Central
8 pm Mnt.
7 pm Pacific
3 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
Computer
Gaming
Meeting Room
WEDNESDAY
TR>
Early Birds
Open A.A.
Meeting

6 a.m. Eastern
5 am Central
4 am Mnt.
3 am Pacific
11 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
A.A. Meeting
Room
Crossing
Boundaries
Open 12 Step
Meeting
6 am. Eastern
11 am London
9 pm Melbourne
11 pm Auckland
11 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
Combined
Fellowship
Meeting Room
A.A. Big Book
Study
Meeting

8:30 am Eastern
7:30 am Central
6:30 am Mnt.
5:30 am Pacific
1:30 p.m. UTC (UK)
Log On To
A.A. Meeting
Room
Open Combined
AA/Al-Anon
Meeting

9:00 am Eastern
8:00 am Central
7:00 am Mnt.
6:00 am Pacific
2 p.m. UTC (UK)
Log On To
Combined
Fellowship
Meeting Room
Closed ACOA
Meeting
9:30 am Eastern
8:30 am Central
7:30 am Mnt.
6:30 am Pacific
2:30 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
ACOA Meeting
Room
Open Al-Anon
Meeting

NOON Eastern
11:00 am Central
10:00 am Mnt.
9:00 am Pacific
5 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
Al-Anon
Meeting
Room
Noon
A.A. Meeting
Noon Eastern
11 am Central
10 am Mnt.
9 am Pacific
5 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
A.A. Meeting
Room
Computer Gaming
Addicts Anonymous
Meeting

1:30 pm Eastern
12:30 pm Central
11:30 am Mnt.
10:30 am Pacific
6:30 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
Computer
Gaming
Meeting Room
Open Al-Anon
Meeting

3 pm Eastern
2 pm Central
1 pm Mnt.
Noon Pacific
8 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
Al-Anon
Meeting
Room
A.A. Step
Study Meeting

6:00 pm Eastern
5:00 pm Central
4:00 pm Mnt.
3:00 pm Pacific
11 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
A.A. Meeting
Room
Self Harm
Anonymous
Meeting

8:00 pm Eastern
7:00 pm Central
6:00 pm Mnt.
5:00 pm Pacific
1:00 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
Other 12-Step
Groups Meeting
Room
Beginners A.A.
Closed Meeting
9:00 pm Eastern
8:00 pm Central
7:00 pm Mnt.
6:00 pm Pacific
2 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
A.A. Meeting
Room
Narcotics
Anonymous
Meeting
9 pm Eastern
8 pm Central
7 pm Mnt.
6 pm Pacific
2 am GMT
Log On To
N.A. Meeting
Room
ACOA Meeting
(Next Series
Begins Nov. 15)
9:30 pm Eastern
8:30 pm Central
7:30 pm Mnt.
6:30 pm Pacific
2:30 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
ACOA Meeting
Room
Heart-To-Heart
Closed Al-Anon
Meeting
10 pm Eastern
9 pm Central
8 pm Mnt.
7 pm Pacific
3 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
Al-Anon
Meeting
Room
Computer Gaming
Addicts Anonymous
Meeting

10 pm Eastern
9 pm Central
8 pm Mnt.
7 pm Pacific
3 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
Computer
Gaming
Meeting Room
Closed A.A.
Meeting
11 pm Eastern
10 pm Central
9 pm Mnt.
8 pm Pacific
4 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
A.A. Meeting
Room
THURSDAY
Crossing
Boundaries
Open 12 Step
Meeting
6 am. Eastern
11 am London
9 pm Melbourne
11 pm Auckland
11 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
Combined
Fellowship
Meeting Room
Open Combined
AA/Al-Anon
Meeting

9:00 am Eastern
8:00 am Central
7:00 am Mnt.
6:00 am Pacific
2 p.m. UTC (UK)
Log On To
Combined
Fellowship
Meeting Room
Noon
A.A. Meeting
Noon Eastern
11 am Central
10 am Mnt.
9 am Pacific
5 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
A.A. Meeting
Room
Open Al-Anon
Meeting

3 pm Eastern
2 pm Central
1 pm Mnt.
Noon Pacific
8 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
Al-Anon
Meeting
Room
Adult Children
of Alcoholics
Meeting
6:00 pm Eastern
5:00 pm Central
4:00 pm Mnt.
3:00 pm Pacific
11:00 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
ACOA Meeting
Room
Open A.A.
Meeting

7 pm Eastern
6 pm Central
5 pm Mnt.
4 pm Pacific
Midnight UTC (UK)
Log On To
A.A. Meeting
Room
Gamblers
Anonymous
Meeting
7 pm Eastern
6 pm Central
5 pm Mnt.
4 pm Pacific
Midnight UTC (UK)
Log On To
Other 12-Step
Groups Meeting
Room
Al-Anon
Step Work
Meeting
7:30 pm Eastern
6:30 pm Central
5:30 pm Mnt
4:30 pm Pacific
12:30 am UTC
Log On To
Al-Anon
Meeting
Room
Open
A.A. Meeting
9 pm Eastern
8 pm Central
7 pm Mnt.
6 pm Pacific
2 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
A.A. Meeting
Room
Narcotics
Anonymous
Meeting
9 pm Eastern
8 pm Central
7 pm Mnt.
6 pm Pacific
2 am GMT
Log On To
N.A. Meeting
Room
Soul Survivors
ACOA Meeting
9:30 pm Eastern
8:30 pm Central
7:30 pm Mnt.
6:30 pm Pacific
2:30 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
ACOA Meeting
Room
Gift of Serenity
Closed Al-Anon
Meeting
9:30 pm Eastern
8:30 pm Central
7:30 pm Mnt
6:30 pm Pacific
2:30 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
Al-Anon
Meeting
Room
Computer Gaming
Addicts Anonymous
Meeting

10 pm Eastern
9 pm Central
8 pm Mnt.
7 pm Pacific
3 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
Computer
Gaming
Meeting Room
You're In The
Right Place
Closed A.A.
Meeting
11:30 pm Eastern
10:30 pm Central
9:30 pm Mnt.
8:30 pm Pacific
4:30 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
A.A. Meeting
Room
Emotions
Anonymous
Meeting
Midnight Eastern
11 pm Central
10 pm Mnt.
9 pm Pacific
5 am GMT
Log On To
Other 12-Step
Groups Meeting
Room
FRIDAY
Early Birds
Open A.A.
Meeting

6 a.m. Eastern
5 am Central
4 am Mnt.
3 am Pacific
11 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
A.A. Meeting
Room
Crossing
Boundaries
Open 12 Step
Meeting
6 am. Eastern
11 am London
9 pm Melbourne
11 pm Auckland
11 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
Combined
Fellowship
Meeting Room
A.A. Big Book
Study
Meeting

8:30 am Eastern
7:30 am Central
6:30 am Mnt.
5:30 am Pacific
1:30 p.m. UTC (UK)
Log On To
A.A. Meeting
Room
Open Combined
AA/Al-Anon
Meeting

9:00 am Eastern
8:00 am Central
7:00 am Mnt.
6:00 am Pacific
2 p.m. UTC (UK)
Log On To
Combined
Fellowship
Meeting Room
Noon
A.A. Meeting
Noon Eastern
11 am Central
10 am Mnt.
9 am Pacific
5 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
A.A. Meeting
Room
Computer Gaming
Addicts Anonymous
Meeting

1:30 pm Eastern
12:30 pm Central
11:30 am Mnt.
10:30 am Pacific
6:30 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
Computer
Gaming
Meeting Room
Adult Children
of Alcoholics
Meeting
2:00 pm Eastern
1:00 pm Central
Noon Mnt.
11:00 am Pacific
7:00 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
ACOA Meeting
Room
Open Al-Anon
Meeting

3 pm Eastern
2 pm Central
1 pm Mnt.
Noon Pacific
8 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
Al-Anon
Meeting
Room
Debtors
Anonymous
Meeting
3 pm Eastern
2 pm Central
1 pm Mnt.
Noon Pacific
8 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
Other 12-Step
Groups Meeting
Room
A.A. Step
Study Meeting

6 p.m. Eastern
5 pm Central
4 pm Mnt.
3 pm Pacific
11 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
A.A. Meeting
Room
Spenders
Anonymous
Meeting
7 pm Eastern
6 pm Central
5 pm Mnt.
4 pm Pacific
Midnight UTC (UK)
Log On To
Al-Anon
Meeting
Room
Al-Anon
Beginners
Meeting
8 pm Eastern
7 pm Central
6 pm Mnt.
5 pm Pacific
1 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
Al-Anon
Meeting
Room
Reflections
A.A. Meeting
8 pm Eastern
7 pm Central
6 pm Mnt.
5 pm Pacific
1 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
A.A. Meeting
Room
Narcotics
Anonymous
Meeting
9 pm Eastern
8 pm Central
7 pm Mnt.
6 pm Pacific
2 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
N.A. Meeting
Room
Adult Children
of Alcoholics
Meeting
9:30 pm Eastern
8:30 pm Central
7:30 pm Mountain
6:30 pm Pacific
2:30 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
ACOA Meeting
Room
Compulsive Eaters
Anonymous
H.O.W.
Meeting

10 pm Eastern
9 pm Central
8 pm Mnt.
7 pm Pacific
3 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
Other 12-Step
Groups Meeting
Room
Computer Gaming
Addicts Anonymous
Meeting

10 pm Eastern
9 pm Central
8 pm Mnt.
7 pm Pacific
3 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
Computer
Gaming
Meeting Room
Al-Anon
Fifth Tradition
Meeting
10:30 pm Eastern
9:30 pm Central
8:30 pm Mnt.
7:30 pm Pacific
2:30 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
Al-Anon
Meeting
Room
Open A.A.
Meeting

11:00 pm Eastern
10:00 pm Central
9:00 pm Mnt.
8:00 pm Pacific
4 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
A.A. Meeting
Room
Traumatic Brain
Injury Chat
For Addicts

11 pm Eastern
10 pm Central
9 pm Mnt.
8 pm Pacific
4 am GMT
Log On To
Other 12-Step
Groups Meeting
Room
Traumatic Brain
Injury Chat
For Alcoholics

Midnight Eastern
11 pm Central
10 pm Mnt.
9 pm Pacific
5 am GMT
Log On To
Other 12-Step
Groups Meeting
Room
SATURDAY
Open Combined
AA/Al-Anon
Meeting

9:00 am Eastern
8:00 am Central
7:00 am Mnt.
6:00 am Pacific
2 p.m. UTC (UK)
Log On To
Combined
Fellowship
Meeting Room
The ACA
Breakfast Club
Open Meeting
10 am Eastern
9:00 am Central
8:00 am Mnt.
7:00 am Pacific
3 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
ACOA Meeting
Room
Emotions
Anonymous
Meeting
10:30 am Eastern
9:30 am Central
8:30 am Mnt.
7:30 am Pacific
3:30 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
Other 12-Step
Groups Meeting
Room
Cocaine
Anonymous
Meeting
11 am Eastern
10 am Central
9 am Mnt.
8 am Pacific
4 pm GMT
Log On To
N.A. Meeting
Room
Noon
A.A. Meeting
Noon Eastern
11 am Central
10 am Mnt.
9 am Pacific
5 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
A.A. Meeting
Room
Computer Gaming
Addicts Anonymous
Meeting

1:30 pm Eastern
12:30 pm Central
11:30 am Mnt.
10:30 am Pacific
6:30 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
Computer
Gaming
Meeting Room
Serenity Group
Al-Anon
Meeting

4 pm Eastern
3 pm Central
2 pm Mnt.
1 pm Pacific
9 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
Al-Anon
Meeting
Room
Self Harm
Anonymous
Meeting

4:30 pm Eastern
3:30 pm Central
2:30 pm Mnt.
1:30 pm Pacific
9:30 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
Other 12-Step
Groups Meeting
Room
3rd Tradition
A.A. Meeting
8 pm Eastern
7 pm Central
6 pm Mnt.
5 pm Pacific
1 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
A.A. Meeting
Room
Narcotics
Anonymous
Meeting
9 pm Eastern
8 pm Central
7 pm Mnt.
6 pm Pacific
2 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
N.A. Meeting
Room
Narcotics
Anonymous
Meeting
9 pm Eastern
8 pm Central
7 pm Mnt.
6 pm Pacific
2 am GMT
Log On To
N.A. Meeting
Room
Closed ACOA
Meeting
9:30 pm Eastern
8:30 pm Central
7:30 pm Mnt.
6:30 pm Pacific
2:30 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
ACOA Meeting
Room
Saturday Night
Butterflies
Al-Anon Meeting
10 pm Eastern
9 pm Central
8 pm Mnt.
7 pm Pacific
3 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
Al-Anon
Meeting
Room
Computer Gaming
Addicts Anonymous
Meeting

10 pm Eastern
9 pm Central
8 pm Mnt.
7 pm Pacific
3 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
Computer
Gaming
Meeting Room
Serenity By
The Cybernet
Closed
A.A. Meeting
12 am Eastern
11 pm Central
10 pm Mnt.
9 pm Pacific
5 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
A.A. Meeting
Room
SUNDAY
Sunday 'Night'
DownUnder
A.A. Meeting

8:00 pm NZ Time
4:00 am Eastern
3:00 am Central
1:00 am Pacific
9 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
A.A. Meeting
Room
Open Combined
AA/Al-Anon
Meeting

9:00 am Eastern
8:00 am Central
7:00 am Mnt.
6:00 am Pacific
2 p.m. UTC (UK)
Log On To
Combined
Fellowship
Meeting Room
The ACA
Breakfast Club
Open Meeting
10 am Eastern
9:00 am Central
8:00 am Mnt.
7:00 am Pacific
3 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
ACOA Meeting
Room
Debtors
Anonymous
Meeting
10 am Eastern
9 am Central
8 am Mnt.
7 am Pacific
3 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
Other 12-Step
Groups Meeting
Room
Sunday Combined
Fellowship
Meeting

11:30 am Eastern
10:30 am Central
9:30 am Mnt.
8:30 am Pacific
4:30 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
Combined
Fellowship
Meeting Room
Noon
A.A. Meeting
Noon Eastern
11 am Central
10 am Mnt.
9 am Pacific
5 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
A.A. Meeting
Room
Self Harm
Anonymous
Topic, Resource,
Literature
Meeting

3:30 pm Eastern
2:30 pm Central
1:30 pm Mnt.
12:30 pm Pacific
8:30 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
Other 12-Step
Groups Meeting
Room
Sunday Afternoon
Al-Anon
Meeting

6:00 pm Eastern
5:00 pm Central
4:00 pm Mnt.
3:00 pm Pacific
11 pm UTC (UK)
Log On To
Al-Anon
Meeting
Room
Open A.A.
Meeting

7 p.m. Eastern
6 pm Central
5 pm Mnt.
4 pm Pacific
12 am Mon. UTC (UK)
Log On To
A.A. Meeting
Room
Al-Anon
Step Work
Meeting
7:30 pm Eastern
6:30 pm Central
5:30 pm Mnt
4:30 pm Pacific
12:30 am UTC
Log On To
Al-Anon
Meeting
Room
Companions on
the Journey
Al-Anon Meeting
9 pm Eastern
8 pm Central
7 pm Mnt.
6 pm Pacific
2 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
Al-Anon
Meeting
Room
Closed ACOA
Meeting
9:30 pm Eastern
8:30 pm Central
7:30 pm Mnt.
6:30 pm Pacific
2:30 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
ACOA Meeting
Room
Computer Gaming
Addicts Anonymous
Meeting

10 pm Eastern
9 pm Central
8 pm Mnt.
7 pm Pacific
3 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
Computer
Gaming
Meeting Room
Fifth Tradition
AA Meeting
10:30 pm Eastern
9:30 pm Central
8:30 pm Mnt.
7:30 pm Pacific
3:30 am UTC (UK)
Log On To
A.A. Meeting
Room
Emotions
Anonymous
Meeting
Midnight Eastern
11 pm Central
10 pm Mnt.
9 pm Pacific
5 am GMT
Log On To
Other 12-Step
Groups Meeting
Room

Home Page